Upcoming posts!

A white beach and blue seascape

Hi friends! First of all, thank you for your lovely response to the post I did about Manchester. It’s a city I have a close connection to, and I hope one day you’ll get to visit if you haven’t already!

I just wanted to let you know what’s upcoming on the blog~ If you’ve checked out my upcoming trips page, you may have noticed I’ve added a few destinations. These will make up a super short Interrail trip I’m doing in October! It’s my first time interrailing, so I want to write about my experience and give any tips along the way. Here’s some of the stuff I’m planning to cover.

  • Planning your Interrail trip and about Interrail/EU Rail in general
  • Using the Interrail pass (any issues, rules, comparison of prices)
  • My experience visiting/tips for Budapest, Bratislava, Prague, Vienna and Venice~

Please let me know if there’s anything else you’d like to see! I’m really excited to try travelling by train on this trip. It’s part of my ongoing effort to be more sustainable in the way I travel 🙂 It’s all well and good doing your bit at home, but if you can’t take those habits with you elsewhere, then it kind of defeats the purpose of your efforts. Sustainable travel is something I’d like to write more about in the future when I feel more able to discuss it ❤ In the meantime, look out for my next post which will be about the beautiful city of York.

One response to “Upcoming posts!”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started